Meet the Candidates - Invercargill Electorate

Date 29 September, 2020 | Time 5pm

Venue SIT Centrestage Theatre, Don St Invercargill

Event Description

​Who will you vote for?

Phil McCarthy, McCarthy Media & Communications, asks the tough questions of the candidates standing for Invercargill in the 2020 Election.

  • Dr Liz Craig - Labour
  • Penny Simmonds - National
  • Dr Winsome Aroha - Social Credit
  • Rochelle Francis - Green
  • Josh Honiss - New Conservative
  • Basil Walker - Independent
  • Joshua Gunn - New Zealand First
  • Kurt Rohloff - Advance NZPP

*Should more candidates come forward then the current format will be revisited to allow everyone to attend in some capacity.

Ticket Cost
Free $0
Register for this event
Meet the Candidates - Invercargill Electorate